Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of HARRY KERR

HARRY KERR

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HARRY KERR
"Always helpful and attentive. Any questions ect. I have had have been addressed by Sean or his people like Emily 😊 and quickly resolved. 👍"
Profile photo of Marla Young

Marla Young

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Young
"Emily was very helpful in what I needed for my loan."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Howell

Elizabeth Howell

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Howell
"Spoke to a wonderful woman named Taylor. She was so very helpful. I think she deserves a cookie at least."
Profile photo of Chelle Dennis

Chelle Dennis

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelle Dennis
"I just recently switched to this agent after dealing with a claims accident and they have been awesome even guiding me through when I wasn't their own. Taylor Turner has been phenomenal at helping me better understand all of my coverage rental, property, vehicles, life insurance, even starting to look into business. Sean is hands on and providing excellent guidance to his staff! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of michelle bryant

michelle bryant

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle bryant
"Very clear and helped me understand everything!!! Thank you taylor!!!!!!"
Profile photo of John Yowell

John Yowell

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Yowell
"Taylor at Sean’s office worked with me on some questions we had about my parents policy and my policy. She was very helpful and took the time to find us the best options. I would recommend Taylor for your insurance needs as she goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of itachismaniac

itachismaniac

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by itachismaniac
"It's employees like Taylor that keep ne coming back! She was so knowledgeable and helpful in helping me with my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Murdaugh

Kaitlyn Murdaugh

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Murdaugh
"Go to Taylor Turner for all your insurance needs! ❤️"
Profile photo of chris switzer

chris switzer

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris switzer
"The entire staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend requesting Taylor for any of your needs :)"
Profile photo of Michelle Holland

Michelle Holland

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Holland
"Taylor was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Taylor Turner

Taylor Turner

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Turner
"If you want an agent and agent team members that go above & beyond, give us a call or stop by!"
Profile photo of Chrissie Cates

Chrissie Cates

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissie Cates
"Best insurance agent I have ever had. Everyone I have dealt with at his office has been eager to help, and competent. We had a car that was hail damaged and another that was totaled. Then we had to add a car to the policy. They made what could have been a much more stressful process easy. As long as I'm here in Fort Smith, we'll use this agent."
Profile photo of Mae Leen

Mae Leen

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mae Leen
"Taylor is so awesome and very helpful"
Profile photo of Allee Martin

Allee Martin

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allee Martin
"Today, I had the pleasure of interacting with Taylor to formulate a quote and decide the best coverage for me. She was very kind and patient and made my experience overall pleasant and simplified. Thank you for your help, Taylor!"
Profile photo of Brianna Rich

Brianna Rich

November 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Brianna Rich
"I worked for Sean, and I was very happy at his place of work. He is honestly a great boss and good person. However, the training situation was very complicated, leaving me confused with a lot of information, and working with his employees was somewhat hard. It felt like they expected me to know what they knew as agents, and as a glorified receptionist, that obviously wasn’t possible. There were also multiple times within the establishment that the boss was not around, and when that happened, I can honestly say it was unprofessional. Once again, I believe Sean is a great guy, but going in as a customer, if I wasn’t dealing with Sean personally.. I wouldn’t expect much. When trusting someone with your life, literally, and being behind the scenes hearing some of what the employees say…. It’s difficult. I wish Sean nothing but the best for his business and his company! He is a great leader and honest person."
Profile photo of Anthony Castillo

Anthony Castillo

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Castillo
"Working with Sean has been a great experience. Sean’s passion and knowledge for life insurance is what sets his agency apart from all the others. Don't wait to call him and that receptionist Bri goes above and beyond to make sure you have a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Hayy J

Hayy J

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hayy J
"Bri Rich is such a delight!! Great people, great prices! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Larry Stivers

Larry Stivers

April 7, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Larry Stivers
"Good ppl n good insurance"
Profile photo of Chris Boyd

Chris Boyd

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Boyd
"The folks inside helped me set up the equipment I couldn't figure out"
Profile photo of Kelli Ellenbarger

Kelli Ellenbarger

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Ellenbarger
"Affordable and the best we’re not going anywhere else"
Profile photo of Madison Barclay

Madison Barclay

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Barclay
"Great office, very professional!"
Profile photo of NA NA

NA NA

August 22, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by NA NA
"Sean Whetstone and staff are A+, State Farm will change your policy without contacting you first. Puts your entire family at risk! Sorry to say this is a company trusted for years, but cant anylonger."
Profile photo of Roger Wm Pfeiffer

Roger Wm Pfeiffer

March 2, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Roger Wm Pfeiffer
"A very knowledgeable insurance agent. One of the best around."
Profile photo of Brian Mulloy

Brian Mulloy

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mulloy
"Great group of employees! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Josh Wooden

Josh Wooden

January 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Wooden
"The best insurance in the state of Arkansas! They have gone above and beyond for me. Very quick, and always helpful. I would recommend Sean Whetstone to anyone!!"